Photoquest

Aspiring to capture the perfect shot

Blogging 101: In A Pickle

Leave a comment

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

In a Pickle

This post is in response to today’s assignment from Blogging University, Blogging 101 course.  It was to try another blogging event.  I chose to join the Weekly Photo Challenge and take a photo for this week’s challenge:  “Half and Half”.

Shot with my Olympus OMD 5

1:1.7 20mm Lumix lens

1/15 sec, F 4.0, ISO 800

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/half-and-half/

Author: Susan Gutterman

I am an amateur photographer and occasional blogger, living in northern California. I also enjoy reading, walking, traveling, volunteering and spending time with my family and my yellow lab, Gabby.

Leave a Reply

